Jan Siemens, Ph.D.
Principal investigator

jan.siemens@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Muad Abd El Hay
Graduate Student

muad.abdelhay@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Ulrike Baur-Finck
Administrative Assistant

ulrike.baur-finck@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Carolin Escherich
Graduate Student

carolin.escherich@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Gretel Kamm
Postdoctoral Fellow

gretel.kamm@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Shiying Lu
Graduate Student

shiying.lu@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Lukasova
Pharmacist

martina.lukasova@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Joerg Pohle
Postdoctoral Fellow

joerg.pohle@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Charlotte Rostock
Graduate Student

charlotte.rostock@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Katrin Schrenk-Siemens
Postdoctoral Fellow

katrin.schrenk-siemens@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Annika von Seggern
Technical Assistant

annika.seggern@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina Steinmeyer-Stannek
Technical Assistant

christina.steinmeyer-stannek@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Hong Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow

Hong.wang@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de

Hagen Wende
Postdoctoral Fellow

hagen.wende@pharma.uni-heidelberg.de